Members

All of our members, listed

Berkshire
Bride To Be of Reading Reading 01189 575115 www.bridetobe.co.uk
Bristol
Special Day & Appletons Keynsham 01179 860303 specialdayandappletons.co.uk
Cambridgeshire
The Tailors Cat Cambridge 01223 366700 www.thetailorscat.co.uk
Cheshire
Brides of Chester Chester 01244 390097 www.bridesofchester.co.uk
Cornwall
Amanda K Bridal Boutique Truro 01872 859778 www.amandakbridal.co.uk
Colins Bridal Callington 01579 383365 www.colinsbridal.co.uk
County Durham
Exclusively Yours West Wingate 01429 836529 www.exclusivelyyoursuk.co.uk
Devon
Frilly Frocks Barnstaple 01271 344338 www.frillyfrocks.co.uk
Dorset
Chameleon Bournemouth 01202 425721 www.chameleonbride.co.uk
East Sussex
Blessings Bridalwear West Dene 01273 505766 www.blessingsbridal.co.uk
The O Zone Brighton 01273 739500 www.ozoneweddings.co.uk
Bustles and Bows Hastings 01424 447314 www.bustlesandbows.co.uk
Fross Wedding Collection Uckfield 01825 763380 frossweddingcollections.co.uk
Essex
Abigail's Collection Colchester 01206 574575 www.abigailscollection.co.uk
Bellissima Weddings South Woodham Ferrers 01245 323585 www.essexbride.com
Birds Bridal Chelmsford 01245 348749 www.birdsbridal.co.uk
Fleur de Lys Bridal Saffron Walden 01799 526982 www.fleurdelysbridal.co.uk
Grace & Lace Chelmsford 01245 347347 www.graceandlace.co.uk
Grace & Lace Colchester 01206 563000 www.graceandlace.co.uk
Hilary B Colchester 01206 578889 www.hilaryb.co.uk
The Wedding Shop Colchester 01206 767359 www.theweddingshop.uk
Gloucestershire
Linda Gray Bridalwear Gloucester 01452 418880 www.lindagraybridal.co.uk
Greater Manchester
Bride at Swarbricks Manchester 0161 643 4040 www.swarbricks.co.uk
La Fleur Bridal Manchester 0161 653 7003 www.lafleurbridal.co.uk
Hampshire
Anya Bridal Couture Droxford 01489 878084 www.anyabridal.co.uk
Creatiques Bridal Boutique Southsea 02392 826622 creatiques.co.uk
Hertfordshire
Morgan Davies Hitchin 01462 432889 www.morgandaviesbridal.co.uk
Brides of Berkhamsted Berkhamsted 01442 874006 www.bridesofberkhamsted.com
Clifford Burr Bridal Bishop's Stortford 01279 357357 www.cliffordburr.co.uk
Humberside
Jacquelines Beverley 01482 868672 www.jacquelinesbridal.co.uk
Kent
Isabella Grace Tunbridge Wells 01892 513023 www.isabellagracebridal.com
Lancashire
Blush Bridalwear Saddleworth 01457 829800 www.blush-weddings.co.uk
Sugared Almonds Bridal Couture Earby 01282 844800 sugaredalmondsbridalwear.co.uk
The Bridal Collection Lancaster 01524 840065 the-bridalcollection.co.uk
Leicestershire
Cicily Bridal Ashby-de-la-Zouch 01530 587336 www.cicilybridal.com
Lincolnshire
Belle & Bouquet Wellingore 01522 811122 belleandbouquet-wellingore.co.uk
London
JS Couture Marylebone 0207 9354242 www.jscouture.com
Morgan Davies Islington 0207 2533007 www.morgandaviesbridal.co.uk
Merseyside
Natalie Ann Brides Liverpool 0151 4821158 natalieannbrides.com
Middlesex
Love U Forever Ashford 01784 255621 www.loveuforever.co.uk
Northamptonshire
Serendipity Brides Weedon 01327 340011 www.serendipitybrides.co.uk
Norfolk
Prima Donna Norwich 01603 630483 www.primadonnabridal.co.uk
North Yorkshire
The Bridal Collection Harrogate 01423 202029 www.thebridalcollectionharrogate.com
Brides of York York 01904 633655 www.bridesofyork.co.uk
The Bridal Lounge Northallerton 01609 776619 www.bridalloungenorthallerton.co.uk
The Harrogate Wedding Lounge Harrogate 01423 888242 www.theharrogateweddinglounge.com
Nottinghamshire
Beautiful Brides Nottingham 01159 505253 www.beautifulbridesmidlands.co.uk
Oxfordshire
Proposals Oxon 01993 705080 www.proposalsbridalstudio.co.uk
South Yorkshire
Casamiento Barnsley 01226 786334 www.casamientobridal.co.uk
Surrey
Aurora Bride North Cheam 0208 641 6041 www.aurora-bride.com
Belles Woking 01483 715858 www.belles-bridal.co.uk
Warwickshire
Brides of Solihull Solihull 0121 709 0677 www.bridesofsolihull.co.uk
West Midlands
The Dressing Rooms Halesowen 0121 423 2777 www.thedressingroomsbridal.co.uk
West Sussex
Proposals Bridal Shop Chichester 01243 781729 www.proposals.co.uk
West Yorkshire
Angel Brides Leeds 01132 588454 www.angelbrides.co.uk
Limelight Occasions Lepton 01484 605185 www.limelightoccasions.co.uk
Wales
All About Eve Gwent 01633 243943 www.allaboutevebridalwear.com
Cariad Bridal Swansea 01792 461108 www.cariadbridal.co.uk
Laura May Bridal Cardiff 02920 344700 www.lauramaybridal.co.uk
Wedding Belles Anglesey 01248 717200 www.weddingbellesbrides.co.uk
White Orchid Bridal Swansea 01792 583899 www.whiteorchidbridal.co.uk
Isle of Man
The Bridal House Ramsey 01624 814898 www.bridalhouse.co.im
Scotland
Anne Priscilla Glasgow 0141 222 2504 www.annepriscillabridal.co.uk
Diane Honeyman Ayr 01292 282965 www.dianehoneyman.com
Eleganza Sposa Glasgow 0141 248 3200 www.eleganza.co.uk
Emma Roy of Edinburgh Edinburgh 0131 557 2875 www.emma-roy.co.uk
Opus Couture West Kilbride 01294 824838 www.opuscouture.co.uk
Perfect Bridal Rooms Aberdeen 01224 574141 www.perfectbridalrooms.com