RBA Members

Berkshire
Bride To Be of Reading Reading 01189 575115 www.bridetobe.co.uk
Bristol
Special Day & Appletons Keynsham 01179 860303 specialdayandappletons.co.uk
Cheshire
Brides of Chester Chester 01244 390097 www.bridesofchester.co.uk
Cumbria
Carol's Bridal Boutique Carlisle 01228 596332 www.carolsbridalcarlisle.co.uk
Derbyshire
Nora Eve Bridal Chesterfield 01246 239307 www.noraevebridal.co.uk
Devon
Frilly Frocks Barnstaple 01271 344338 www.frillyfrocks.co.uk
Dorset
Chameleon Bournemouth 01202 425721 www.chameleonbride.co.uk
East Sussex
Bustles and Bows Bridal Hastings 01424 447314 www.bustlesandbows.co.uk
Blessings Bridalwear West Dene 01273 505766 www.blessingsbridal.co.uk
The O Zone Brighton 01273 739500 www.ozoneweddings.co.uk
Fross Wedding Collection Uckfield 01825 763380 frossweddingcollections.co.uk
East Midlands
Jaynes Bridalwear Lincoln 01522 244082 www.jaynesbridalwear.co.uk
Essex
Bellissima Weddings South Woodham Ferrers 01245 323585 www.belissimaweddings.co.uk
Birds Bridal Chelmsford 01245 348749 www.birdsbridal.co.uk
Grace & Lace Chelmsford 01245 347347 www.graceandlace.co.uk
Grace & Lace Colchester 01206 563000 www.graceandlace.co.uk
The Wedding Shop Colchester 01206 767359 www.theweddingshop.uk
Gloucestershire
Vivienne Stella Bridal Gallery Gloucester 01452 418880 www.viviennestella.co.uk
Hampshire
Anya Bridal Couture Droxford 01489 878084 www.anyabridal.co.uk
Brides of Southampton Southampton 02380 553449 www.bridesofsouthampton.co.uk
Creatiques Bridal Boutique Southsea 02392 826622 creatiques.co.uk
Mousetrap Dress Boutique Havant 02392 481425 mousetrapdressboutique.co.uk
Hertfordshire
Morgan Davies Hitchin 01462 432889 www.morgandaviesbridal.co.uk
Brides of Berkhamsted Berkhamsted 01442 874006 www.bridesofberkhamsted.com
Clifford Burr Bridal Bishop's Stortford 01279 357357 www.cliffordburr.co.uk
Humberside
Jacquelines Beverley 01482 868672 www.jacquelinesbridal.co.uk
Kent
Isabella Grace Tunbridge Wells 01892 513023 www.isabellagracebridal.com
Bell Amore Bexleyheath 0208 2981978 www.bellamore.co.uk
Lancashire
Blush Bridalwear Saddleworth 01457 829800 www.blush-weddings.co.uk
The Bridal Collection Lancaster 01524 840065 the-bridalcollection.co.uk
La Fleur Bridal Manchester 0161 6537003 www.lafleurbridal.co.uk
London
JS Couture Marylebone 0207 9354242 www.jscouture.com
Morgan Davies Islington 0207 2533007 www.morgandaviesbridal.co.uk
Merseyside
Natalie Ann Brides Liverpool 0151 4821158 natalieannbrides.com
Northamptonshire
Serendipity Brides Weedon 01327 340011 www.serendipitybrides.co.uk
Norfolk
Prima Donna Norwich 01603 630483 www.primadonnabridal.co.uk
Pure Brides Norwich 01603 625000 www.purebrides.co.uk
North Yorkshire
Brides of York York 01904 633655 www.bridesofyork.co.uk
The Bridal Lounge Northallerton 01609 776619 www.bridalloungenorthallerton.co.uk
Nottinghamshire
Beautiful Brides Nottingham 01159 505253 www.beautifulbridesmidlands.co.uk
Northumberland
The Wedding Dress Company Corbridge 01434 634444 www.theweddingdresscompany.co.uk
Oxfordshire
Bicester Bridal Bicester 01869 325500 www.bicesterbridal.co.uk
Proposals of Witney Oxon 01993 705080 www.proposalsbridalstudio.co.uk
South Yorkshire
Emily Bridalwear Sheffield 0114 2680843 www.emilybridalwear.co.uk
Jaynes Bridalwear Doncaster 01302 365601 www.jaynesbridalwear.co.uk
Surrey
Aurora Bride North Cheam 0208 6416041 www.aurora-bride.com
West Midlands
Brides of Solihull Solihull 0121 7090677 www.bridesofsolihull.co.uk
TDR Bridal Halesowen 0121 423 2777 www.thedressingroomsbridal.co.uk
Wedding Belles of Four Oaks Sutton Coldfield 0121 3234033 weddingbellesbridal.co.uk
West Sussex
Proposals Wedding Boutique Chichester 01243 781729 www.proposals.co.uk
West Yorkshire
Dotty Bridal Holmfirth 01484 950700 www.dottybridal.co.uk
Limelight Occasions Lepton 01484 605185 www.limelightoccasions.co.uk
Wales
All About Eve Gwent 01633 243943 www.allaboutevebridalwear.com
Cariad Bridal Swansea 01792 461108 www.cariadbridal.co.uk
Laura May Bridal Cardiff 02920 344700 www.lauramaybridal.co.uk
White Orchid Bridal Swansea 01792 583899 www.whiteorchidbridal.co.uk
Isle of Man
The Bridal House Ramsey 01624 814898 www.bridalhouse.co.im
Scotland
Anne Priscilla Glasgow 0141 2222504 www.annepriscillabridal.co.uk
Avorio Bridal Fochabers 01343 821444 www.avoriobridal.co.uk
Diane Honeyman Ayr 01292 282965 www.dianehoneyman.com
Eleganza Sposa Glasgow 0141 2483200 www.eleganza.co.uk
Emma Roy of Edinburgh Edinburgh 0131 5572875 www.emma-roy.co.uk
Opus Couture West Kilbride 01294 824838 www.opuscouture.co.uk
Perfect Bridal Rooms Aberdeen 01224 574141 www.perfectbridalrooms.com
Midnight Elegance Aberdeen 01467 535053 www.midnightelegance.co.uk